Skip to content

Pleasing, Laura Coulson


From Seasons Series #4, Winter. The Seasons Series draws inspiration from Kim Ki-Duk’s seminal film Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter… and Spring in which different actors, for each season, play the same character who is abandoned on a lake next to a floating monastery.

Seasons Series is a quarterly book series, in which a group of artists is brought together under one vision with a focus on each artist’s singular way of seeing. 

First edition of 500 copies.


[woocommerce_waitlist product_id=4041]

Author: Laura Coulson
Format: Color Offset Printed Paperbound Hardcover / 32 Pages, 30 Color Plates / Linen Thread Bound / Blue Headband / Typography On Front Cover, Spine, And Back Cover In White Foil
Publisher: Libraryman (2018)
Language: English
Dimensions: 21.5 Cm X 27.5 Cm